swagllka.blogg.se

Mtga decks download
Mtga decks download










This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for MTGAHelper. If you appreciate the tools being provided, see how you can helpĪnd improve the servers responsiveness. I wanted to share the tools I am building with all the others MTGA enthusiasts out there. I started writing programs to help me analyze my data - collection, matches played, decks over all the web and such - and after a few months it came to become what is now known as MTGAHelper. In all that time between high school and then, I also happened to become a programmer. In 2018, Magic: The Gathering Arena's Beta reared its head and I was instantly hooked again by the greatest card game ever created.

mtga decks download

Pretty awful in retrospect but that's how I learned to both play and love Magic.Then I moved on to other activities and stopped playing. I can clearly remember thinking I had a very cool deck at the time: a white milling deck. What led to me creating MTGAHelper? It all started a long time ago when I tried out a certain card game in high school.












Mtga decks download